Now accepting new patients! TeleHealth Providers

Please see the Telehealth Appointment Instructions for step by step instructions on how to access your scheduled video session.

**Note: Virtual waiting rooms are not intended for on-demand care. All Telehealth sessions are by appointment only and must be scheduled in advance.


Borus- Kristina

Kristina Borus, PMHNP

RoomID: kborus

Taquita Milner, PMHNP

RoomID: tmilner

Bret Guidry, MD

RoomID: bguidry

John McGraw, MD

RoomID: jmcgraw

Brandon Valent, PA-C

RoomID: bvalent

Catelyn Inman PMHNP

RoomID: cinman

Janelle Mahoney, PMHNP

RoomID: jmahoney

Pratima Dahal, MSN, RN, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: pdahal

Megan Comer, PA-C

RoomID: mcomer

Byron Strother MD

RoomID: bstrother

Elizabeth Owusu PMHNP

RoomID: EOwusu

LaChaya Radcliff, PMHNP-BC

RoomID: lradcliff

Sakina Alston, PMHNP

RoomID: salston



Catherine Ford, LCMHC, LCASA

RoomID: cford

Amanda Read LCSWA

RoomID: aread

Brooke LaChance, LCMHC

RoomID: blachance

Jaclyn Barringer, LCSWA

RoomID: jbarringer

Robert “Bob” Risavi, LCSW

RoomID: rrisavi

Julia “Calli” Walker LCSWA

RoomID: jcwalker

Dominique Vaughan, LCMHC

RoomID: vaughand

Steven Drago LCMHCA

RoomID: sdrago

Erin Haverkamp, LCSW

RoomID: ehaverkamp

Robert Cochran PsyD

RoomID: Rcochran

Stephen McAlister,LCMHC, LCAS

RoomID: smcalister

Heather McDowell LCMHC

RoomID: HMcDowell

C Noel Davidson, LCMHC, LCAS

RoomID: cdavidson

Sarah Sullivan, LCMHCA

RoomID: ssullivan

Stephanie Wilcox, MA, LCMHC

RoomID: swilcox

Charity Matlock, LCMHCA

RoomID: cmatlock

Larry Dagenhart, LMFTA

RoomID: ldagenhart

Asia Fairley, LCMHC

RoomID: AFarily

Angela Wooten, LCMHC

RoomID: awooten

Anna Gross, LCMHC

RoomID: agross

Shadese Griffith-McClellan LCSWA

RoomID: sgriffith-mcclellan

Katherine Dickerson, LCMHC, LCAS

RoomID: kdickerson

Isis Reddick-Umoja LCMHC

RoomID: IReddick-Umoja

Kristen Bumgarner, LCMHCA

RoomID: kbumgarner

Pam Feuerstein, LCSW

RoomID: pfeuerstein

Clarissa Elmore LCSW

RoomID: CElmore
Vinson- Taylor

Taylor Vinson, LCMHC

RoomID: tvinson

Jacqueline Silva LCMHC

RoomID: jsilva

Daniel Harmon, LCMHCA

RoomID: dharmon

Annsley Ulrich, RD

RoomID: aulrich

Heather Herrig, LCMHC

RoomID: herrig

Elizabeth Vaughan, LCMHCA

RoomID: evaughan

Caitlin Scarcella, LCMHC

RoomID: cscarcella

Michael Nichols LCMHC

RoomID: MNichols

Helen Lynn Dula, LCMHC

RoomID: hdula
Betchel- Stacy

Stacy Bechtel, LCSW

RoomID: sbechtel

Janell Palmer-Fabor LCMHC

RoomID: JPalmer-Fabor

Jessica Ruiz, MA, LCMHCA, NCC

RoomID: ruizj

Brianne Chauvigne, LCMHC

RoomID: bchauvigne

Chaqueenia Livingston, LCMHC

RoomID: clivingston

Meghann Goddard, MA, NCC, LCMHCA

RoomID: mgoddard
Brown-Sue Ann

Sue Ann Brown, MSW, LCSW

RoomID: sbrown

Megan Sullivan, LCMHCA

RoomID: sullivanm

Sarah Bishop, LCMHCA

RoomID: sbishop

Megan Belich, LCSW

RoomID: mbelich

Nicole Atkinson, LCSW

RoomID: natkinson

Ashley Bagwell, LCMHC

RoomID: abagwell

Samuel Rosen, LCSW

RoomID: srosen

Courtney Shepherd, MSW, LCSW

RoomID: cshepherd

Quentin Powell LCSW

RoomID: qpowell

Melissa Morgan, PhD., LCMHCS, LCAS, CCS

RoomID: mmorgan

Mary Beth Stanley, LCMHC

RoomID: mstanley

Michelle McCraw, LCMHC

RoomID: pmccraw

Ashlyn Vinson LCMHC

RoomID: AVinson

Amy Sifford LCMHCS

RoomID: ASifford

Melissa Davis, LCMHC

RoomID: mdavis

Christopher Roberts, LCMHCA

RoomID: croberts

Zechariah Lockett LCSWA

RoomID: ZLockett

Amy Fox, MEd, NCC, LCMHC

RoomID: afox